Saturday, October 1, 2011

Frost Advisory Expands to Cover Portions of 9 States

The frost advisory has now expanded to cover portions of Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Ohio, Kentucky and Tennessee. (Refer back to this post for more information on frost and how it happens.) I would not be completely surprised if Nashville, TN got in this advisory at some point. The same goes for Champaign, IL and Springfield, IL.

No comments: